As the teen years approach

universal

There’s just a few days left in the year 2012, which will be the BrownElephantfirst full year that I’ve written this blog. I have many posts from the past year that I’m proud to have written, and I’ll soon put together a retrospective on some of them.

Torco

It’s been an interesting year, as I suppose they all are. But like allIMG00080-20100619-1727 good things, 2012 couldn’t last forever. 2013 is now coming into view, and that’s going to be lots of fun.

StarbucksNightShot

So let’s all enjoy what remains in this year, and then move onto the teen years of this century. I’ve never thought of it that way before. Let’s hope they’re nearly as interesting as our own teen years.IMG00303-20100804-1939

Leave a Reply

