44 score

44

It’s late at night, and I should be trying to sleep, but updating my spreadsheet of blog posts has taken up a bit of my time. And it’s made me realize that this is the 880th post on this blog, in the 20+ months since I started this blog. Through whatever’s been going on in my life over that time, I’ve always found the time to chronicle it here.

Whether anyone cares about it or not, the last 880 posts–or 44 score, to measure it a different way–have told some of my life’s story, and I’m very proud of the work that I’ve put into it. Hit this and see for yourself.

Leave a Reply

