Still another writing outlet

logo150

Over the past few years, I’ve sent some of my writing into other websites. It’s always a hoot to see something that I wrote turn up somewhere, whether it’s in print or online. For reasons that may never make sense to me, I enjoy helping to create content for places that share my interests.

So in addition to a baseball site (ThroughTheFenceBaseball.com), and a Chicago sports site (ChicagoSideSports.com), and a general sports site (FiveWideSports.com), I’ve recently contributed a couple of pieces to a Chicago Cubs website as well (WrigleyvilleNation.com). And all while adding some new material to this site every day or two. I’ll hopefully never give this site up.

With the baseball season starting up in about a month, I’ll be sure to shake off the offseason doldrums. I love to write, though, so I’m happy to lend a hand whenever the opportunity arises.

March is going to be hard month to get through, I can tell already. But April is waiting at the end of it, at least.

Leave a Reply

