Gratitude in an unexpected place

image

I don’t have the slightest clue about how this got to where it did. Graffiti is something I don’t think twice about, but a simple expression of gratitude–to an unknown person for a mysterious reason–manages to get my attention, if only for a moment or two.

Thank you to the person who wrote this, for reminding me of the importance of a couple of small but powerful words. And thank you to anyone and everyone who reads this, too. It’s something that I don’t say as often as I could.

Leave a Reply

