Having fun with lists

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Over the past week or so, I’ve created a few lists online, and they run on various websites such as wowthatscool.com, buzzcircles.com, and sportswaiver.com. So whether it’s riffing on my favorite movie, or my favorite ballpark, or even if it’s just a silly idea that came to me while listening to the radio one day, I now have some place to go with them besides this blog. I won’t stop writing here, but some of my thoughts may be diverted elsewhere. We’ll see how this goes.

Leave a Reply

