The play’s the thing

My two daughters love to perform onstage, but they rarely get to share a stage with each other. I suspect they don’t care about this, but for me it’s a real treat whenever they do.

They’re nearing the end of a Hamlet run this weekend, and I’m so proud to see them onstage in one of Shakespeare’s finest works. Sharing an image of them in this space gives the show a permanence that live theater cannot have, and I’m very glad to do exactly that.

2015/02/img_1042.jpg

Leave a Reply

